Mozart Mass in C minor 1st July 2012

The St Faith’s Singers and In Voco Parentis with the City of Cambridge Symphony Orchestra present Mozart’s C Minor Mass (K427/417a)

Directed by Simon Jackson
Soloists: Louise Reid and Tara Bungard (Soprano)
Nicholas Bewes (Tenor)
Simon Wilson (Bass)

Tickets: £12, Concessions £8 – call Claire on 01223 846137 for tickets or get them at the door.